Club's costs capped at only $1,650 for the year.
JUST 1 SIMPLE STEP TO GET YOUR CLUB INTO IMMEDIATE COMPLIANCE!
1. Subscribe your Club to Concussion Education for Parents/Players at $5 or less per player
DO MORE THAN THE BARE MINIMUM!
JUST 3 STEPS TO START THE SEASON RIGHT!
1. Online Concussion Education for Players/Parents
2. Online Concussion Education for Coaches
3. Baseline Testing for Players
*** Concussion Compliance and Pre-Season Preparations ***
If your youth sports program uses public school property in Virginia for practices or games, then Virginia’s concussion law apply to you!
We are specialists in youth sports concussion, with decades of professional experience in treating thousands of youth athletes. We designed our online services specifically to help youth sports programs come into compliance with state concussion laws requiring concussion education.
"Many parents whose kids participate in athletics will be asked to sign a waiver about concussion education, but that’s not enough to ensure parents are confident about handling the injury, according to a new University of Michigan C.S. Mott Children’s Hospital National Poll on Children’s Health."
Learn more about the 2014 poll by the University of Michigan Health System.
Type your paragraph here.